Terms & Conditions

Free ground shipping is offered for all orders within the US valued over $99* before tax. Free shipping does not apply to our Influencer/Pro customers or those receiving discounted pricing outside of a promotional period. Please see our Shipping & Returns page for full details of all shipping information.
US flag

Red Rock Rendezvous 14 Recap

Friday, April 11th, 2014

The 11th annual Red Rocks Rendezvous took place in late March with over 1000 energized outdoor enthusiasts gathering at the stunning Red Rock Canyon just west of Las Vegas. While the festival focuses primarily on climbing, people can expect to take one of 19 scenic hikes, demo a new mountain bike, pitch a tent amidst towering sandstone peaks, wake up to a morning yoga class, slackline with the prAna Yogaslackers, compete in the dyno contest, soak up the brilliant sunshine, listen to great music and enjoy delicious food and drinks served from local venders.
Participants can get to know and test products from top tiered outdoor brands who contribute as sponsors to Red Rocks Rendezvous. These industry leaders include; prAna, The North Face, W.L Gore, Black Diamond, Blue Water, Outdoor Research, Osprey, Mammut, Camp 5, Smartwool, Metolius, Scarpa, Petzl, Omega Pacific, La Sportiva, Evolv, Trango, Suunto, Kleen Kanteen and more.
During the festival there are daily climbing clinics offered for all levels. It’s a prime opportunity to learn how to raise your climbing game from world renowned athletes. When your muscles can take no more, you can treat yourself to fresh fruit and a free chair massage at the prAna booth.
We’d like to thank all of the Pro athletes who taught one-on-one and group clinics; Allie Rainey, Kevin Wilkinson, Sam Salwei, Andres Marin, Kyle McFarland, Kate Rutherford, Dawn Glance, Alex Johnson, Peter Croft, Heidi Wirtz, Meagan Buch, Pamela Pack Majka Burhardt, Krista Park, Jeff Fox, Anthony Diaz, Emily Drinkwater, Jed Porter, Raquel Audrey Sniezek, Jonathan Siegrist, Leslie Timms, John Evans, Luis Rivera, Elaina Arenz, Shannon Joslin, John Evans, Maggie Smith-Odette, Ammon Mcneely Chris Schulte, Madaleine Sorkin, Nik Berry, Blake Herrington, Jewell Lund, Chris and Becca Barlow, Adam Volwiler, Marcus Garcia, Bob Ordner, Rob Pizem, Shingo Ohkawa, Peter Doucette, Dan Beck, Arno Ilner, Dean Lords & Scott Bennett.
We hope to see you there next year!